





Bucks HP6 5AW. www.chiltern.gov.uk

King George V House, King George V Road, Amersham, Telephone: 01494 729000 DX: 50711

Capswood, Oxford Road, Denham, Bucks UB9 4LH Telephone: 01895 837200 DX: 40261 Gerrards Cross www.southbucks.gov.uk

Chiltern and South Bucks Joint Committee

Monday, 13th February, 2012 at 5.00 pm

Council Chamber, King George V House, King George V Road, Amersham

AGENDA

- 1 **Evacuation Procedures**
- 2 **Minutes**

To agree the Minutes of the meeting held on 19 January 2012 (previously circulated) as a correct record

- 3 Apologies for Absence
- 4 **Declarations of Interest**
- 5 Staff Briefings (Pages 1 - 4) Appendix - FAQs (Pages 5 - 6)
- 6 Programme and Risk Report (Pages 7 - 8)
- 7 Exclusion of the Public

To resolve that under Section 100(A)(4) of the Local Government Act 1972 the public be excluded from the meeting for the following item(s) of business on the grounds that they involve the likely disclosure of exempt information as defined in Part I of Schedule 12A of the Act.

8 Shared Management Team: Proposed Outline Structure (Pages 9 - 16) Appendix - Proposed Outline Structure (Pages 17 - 18)

Membership: Chiltern and South Bucks Joint Committee

Councillor Isobel Darby Councillor Mimi Harker OBE Councillor Peter Martin Councillor Nick Rose (Leader) Councillor Michael Smith Councillor Mike Stannard

Councillor Adrian Busby (Leader) Councillor Mrs Anita Cranmer Councillor Bill Lidgate Councillor Roger Reed Councillor Duncan Smith Councillor Mrs Jennifer Woolveridge Chiltern District Council Chiltern District Council

South Bucks District Council South Bucks District Council South Bucks District Council South Bucks District Council South Bucks District Council South Bucks District Council

Note: Joint Committee meetings will be chaired by the Leader of the host authority

The next meeting of the Joint Committee is due to take place on Thursday, 15 March 2012